Avatar
About WEIO Staff
We are legion.

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Random Articles

  • This Week in Eurovision: Latvia, United Kingdom, and Finland

    January 22, 2017 0

    This week in Eurovision: Latvia’s Supernova begins while the UK and Finland make their choices. Supernova Sunday will feature the first installment of Latvia’s Eurovision Song Contest selection series Supernova. This week’s episode will be the first of two backstage and audition episodes. 22 acts will take part in this year’s competition in the hopes of keeping Latvia’s recent streak of success alive. You can watch the LTV livestream at 20.25 CET / 2:25pm Eastern. Eurovision: You Decide The United Kingdom will be the first of the Big 5 to choose their Eurovision act. On Monday, we will find out the six acts that will compete for the ticket to Kyiv. BBC Radio 2’s Ken Bruce Show will start the announcement at 10.30 CET / 5:30 Eastern. Then on Friday, those six acts will perform on Eurovision: You Decide. This year will feature a panel of three judges as well as an audience vote to determine the winner. The judges will be Bruno Tonioli from Dancing with the Stars, singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor, and reality competition consultant CeCe Sammy. The show will air on BBC 2 at 20.30 CET / 2:30pm Eastern. UMK Finally, Finland will make its Eurovision selection with Uuden […]

    The post This Week in Eurovision: Latvia, United Kingdom, and Finland appeared first on What Else is On: telESCope.

    [Read more…]

  • Sleepy Hollow Season 1 Episode 1: Pilot

    December 17, 2013 0
  • Eurovision First Listen: The Czech Republic’s “Hope Never Dies”

    March 16, 2015 0
  • Man Seeking Woman

    January 15, 2015 0
  • #42: Madness!

    March 12, 2019 0